Contact Us

We love hearing from our community! Never hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, praise, or concerns.


General Inquiries and Team Contacts

Drop us a line at Info@NourishDelivered.NYC or simply use the form below. Prefer a real, live conversation? Leave us a message on our toll free line at 1(833) EATNVEG and we'll call you right back.

Craig Linthicum - Founder, Co-owner, and Executive Chef:  Craig@NourishDelivered.NYC

Julia Simon - Founder, Co-owner:  Julia@NourishCharlotte.com

Jordan Allen - Marketing Manager and Community Partnerships: Jordan@NourishDelivered.NYC

Katie Rothweiler -Customer Service Specialist and Engagement Manager: Katie@NourishDelivered.NYC

Meg Stiles - Webmaster: Meg@NourishDelivered.NYC


Customer Service Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday: As needed.

You can also find us on Facebook, and Instagram 


Language
English
Open drop down